home news movies astrology money calendars entertainment health

India Political Map - Political Map with Indian States & Union Territories

Political Map of India showing State and State Capitals

The Political Map of India shows all the states and union territories in the country with state capitals. The India Political Map given below also shows India's international boundaries, countries with which it shares common borders, National Capital and more...

Given below are some useful related information.

• Capital State of India : New Delhi
• Number of States in India : 28
• Number of Union Territories : 7
• Largest State in India : Rajasthan (342,239 sq km)
• Smallest State in India : Goa (3702 sq. km)

India Political Map

More India Maps

India Political Map

Political Map of India showing all the states and union territories. Blank India Political map with the state and national boundaries. India map with political features, States and Union Territories and state capitals.

Wallpaper Section saif-ali-khan salman-khan aarti-chhabria aarti-chhabria anushka-shetty karthi
find your celebrity compatibility

Find celebrity compatibiltyHow compatible are you with your favourite celebrity? Find your compatibility match with indian celebrities.
Find your compatibilty